top of page

Kaiseki Menu

Dietary Restrictions

While we do our best to accommodate dietary restrictions, please note that in order to maintain the integrity of our dishes, there are certain requests we cannot facilitate - including vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free requests. The base ingredients of our dishes contain fish and algae, and soy sauce is not gluten-free. If you have any questions regarding, please call us in advance of making a reservation.

bottom of page